0
8012 Kennedy Ave Highland, IN 46322
LOCAL: (219) 838-1331
Shop
Customer Reviews
Williams Florist
Local Highland, IN florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (37 reviews)
Date: May 19, 2022
Name: Tom T

State/Province:WV

Service was as advertised and timely. Rave reviews about the arrangement.
Date: Apr 25, 2022
Name: Michael D

State/Province:IN

As a member at Redeemers Lutheran church in Highland I was happy to forward and share on Facebook a post from my church showing the beautiful arrangements that you have for us weekly.
Date: Apr 11, 2022
Name: vicky R

State/Province:CA

thank you
Date: Feb 15, 2022
Name: Silvia H

State/Province:TX

Beautiful arrangement
Date: Feb 05, 2022
Name: Karen Dennis M

State/Province:IN

The delivery person was cordial and pleasant, and the flower display was bright and colorful.
Date: Dec 21, 2021
Name: Karen N

State/Province:IN

Very pleased with the entire process. Ordering was very easy, delivery was spot-on, and our Mom loved the flowers and balloon!
Date: Dec 07, 2021
Name: Ellen W

State/Province:IL

Delivered as promised but the flower arrangement was just ok. I ordered some from another florist to be delivered in Naperville to for same price and they were stunning and elegant. But your confirmations, communications and delivery as promised were fabulous. Thank you.
Date: Oct 15, 2021
Name: Laurel R

State/Province:IN

As always, the planter was very beautiful. I have never been disappointed with any of my purchases from Williams. I will always purchase my flowers and planters from Williams
Helen 's Reply:
Date: Oct 15, 2021, 3:08 pm

THANK YOU FOR THE LOVELY COMMENTS, HOPE YOU AND HUBBY ARE DOING WELL. PLEASE TAKE CARE.
Date: Aug 26, 2021
Name: Janet V

State/Province:IL

Just gorgeous floral arrangement for my mother's return home. Their arrangements are always wonderful and they go above and beyond and provide great service.
Date: Aug 09, 2021
Name: Mrs Skrentny D

State/Province:IN

Williams was very accomodating with a slight change in the care wording. The receiver loved the flowers!! Thank you so much.
Date: Jun 15, 2021
Name: Paul C

State/Province:VA

Timely and beautiful. Thank you
Date: May 12, 2021
Name: Shannon B

State/Province:WI

Absolutely great! Delivered flowers for a friend in the hospital. Unfortunetely, my friend was in ICU, so they couldn't deliver, but I received calls and updates from them and they kept trying to deliver. I really appreciated the updates and follow through. Great communication and very reliable! Gorgeous flowers too!
Date: May 10, 2021
Name: Judie Z

State/Province:IN

Beautiful
Date: Apr 16, 2021
Name: Janet V

State/Province:IL

Beautiful Easter flowers were just gorgeous. Delivered in a timely manner and as per instructions.
Date: Mar 26, 2021
Name: Julie W

State/Province:IN

Flowers are always fresh and beautifully arranged. Delivery service is excellent, with great communication.
Date: Mar 08, 2021
Name: Jacqueline P

State/Province:IN

The bouquet was absolutely beautiful!
Date: Feb 26, 2021
Name: Lorie R

State/Province:IN

My local florist they do a fantastic job of arrangements when I need something. Always a pleasure to speak with the staff for what I’m looking for.
Date: Jan 13, 2021
Name: Patricia L

State/Province:IL

The flowers were amazing. Great job!!!
Date: Dec 29, 2020
Name: ROBERT W

State/Province:MI

You did a tremendous job. The flowers were excellent
Date: Nov 17, 2020
Name: Cassandra W

State/Province:IN

Beautiful bouquet. High quality.
Date: Nov 05, 2020
Name: Julia B

State/Province:IN

beautiful - thank you!
Helen 's Reply:
Date: Nov 11, 2020, 5:13 pm

thank you so much for the lovely comment you made my week, month and year, be safe
Date: Nov 05, 2020
Name: Perry Z

State/Province:CA

Excellent service!
Date: Nov 05, 2020
Name: Kathleen K

State/Province:IN

The flowers were beautiful, fresh, and exactly as ordered, and the price was reasonable. I would definitely recommend them.
Date: Sep 04, 2020
Name: Alex J

State/Province:IN

Beautiful flowers!
Date: Aug 12, 2020
Name: Audrey J

State/Province:TX

Family said the flowers were beautiful. Thank You so much. Lynn was helpful and professional.
Date: Jul 06, 2020
Name: Tito U

State/Province:IL

Price for the flowers were good. Delivery, handling, taxes, etc. etc. were too high and too many after charges were put on.
Date: Jun 14, 2020
Name: Lore B

State/Province:PA

The arrangement for Grand Pa Joe's 104th birthday was wonderful. Thank you!
Date: May 28, 2020
Name: Juanita T

State/Province:IN

The beautiful floral arrangement arrived with care and carefully wrapped.
Date: May 23, 2020
Name: Jennifer F

State/Province:TX

Nice job!
Date: Feb 24, 2020
Name: Mark A

State/Province:IN

Website is user friendly
Date: Nov 28, 2019
Name: Brad W

State/Province:IN

I was out of town and ordered an arrangement for my wife. The order was delivered to our home within 3 hours and my wife loved the Gerber daisy/sunflower arrangement!! Very happy w/ Williams' service!!
Date: Oct 14, 2019
Name: Sandy W

State/Province:IN

the arrangement was just like the picture so beautiful
Date: Sep 20, 2019
Name: Beth S

State/Province:IN

Flowers were and are still very beautiful!